top of page

Welcome To My Natural Medicine Blog!


Once again if you do not already know my name is Jonathon and I am a huge fan of natural medicine. Once I turned a certain age I just became super interested in what it offers to us. My family was always so against it and would always force me to take medications that I did not want to take. These medications would always make me feel horrible and I would pretend to take them and throw them away all the time. I think that was the first time that I realized that I wanted to learn more about natural medicine. I was pretty young but I know what was going on with me. The point is not to talk about that right now but the point is that you too should change your mind about natural medicine and check out my blog. So again thank you for coming!


Who Am I?

Welcome to the blog! Ask Me Anything! I will get back to you in a timely manner! 

Other Posts
More BI on the web
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black YouTube Icon
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page