top of page

Natural Remedies For Stomach Ache


Do you often get stomach aches, well do not worry a lot of people get stomach aches as well. it is not really that big of a deal but sometimes it can be a bit more painful than normal. For that reason sometimes you might need a little bit of extra help which is totally okay. There are a massive amount of natural remedies for stomach aches and I have them all in the palm of my hand waiting for you. Some of them are much easier to use and a few not so easy. I would like to say that I have tested each and every one of these individually and I know from experience that they have a very high success rate.

1.Ginger Tea

Ginger tea is something that my grandmother and her mother have been using for nearly 100 years now. The use of ginger for an upset stomach is not something that is very uncommon. In fact even the native Americans used ginger as a way to soothe an upset stomach. I would suggest using ginger in the form of a tea. You can add whatever you want to it to make it taste a little better. I would recommend honey and a small spoonful of sugar for taste. Sip on this mixture for about an hour of time and your stomach ache should begin to go away.

2.Aloe Vera

This is not really a very common remedy for an upset stomach but I wanted to tell you guys about the miracle that is aloe vera juice. When it comes to soothing a stomach that is a little bit upset. You can not really get any better than aloe vera. This stuff is magical and I have a large bottle in my fridge as we speak. I give it to my children and use it for myself too.

3.Warm Milk

Now if you are lactose intolerant this is not something I would suggest trying. If you are not lactose intolerant than go ahead and give this one a try. A little bit of warm milk has always helped to relax my stomach and relieve a stomach ache. I sometimes like to add in a little bit of cinnamon for more taste as it helps the warm milk go down a little smoother.

The three best remedies for an upset stomach! That is all I have for you. Follow us on social media! Thanks!


Who Am I?

Welcome to the blog! Ask Me Anything! I will get back to you in a timely manner! 

Other Posts
More BI on the web
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black YouTube Icon
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page